Kontakta oss


Grums Hyresbostäder AB
664 80 Grums
Besöksadress:
Åsgatan 7, Grums


E-post: grumshyresbostader@grums.se


Öppettider
     
Måndag - Torsdag  13.00-15.00
Fredag                  10.00-13.00


Telefontid uthyrning       
Måndag - Fredag    10.00-12.00
Tel. 0555-420 27


Uthyrningsansvarig

Christina Håkansson
E-post: Christina.Hakansson@grums.se

 
ÖVRIGA FRÅGOR

VD
Annika Lomarker
Tel. 0555-421 45
E-post: Annika.Lomarker@grums.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Wainy Semmelmayer
Tel. 0555-420 29
E-post: Wainy.Semmelmayer@grums.se

Fastighetsförvaltare
Fredrik Dahlberg
Tel. 0555-420 31
E-post: Fredrik.Dahlberg@grums.se

Kundansvarig: Hyresdebitering, autogiro, störningar m.m
Katarina Johansson
Tel. 0555-420 26
E-post: Katarina.Johansson@grums.se

Ekonomiassistent: Fakturor, inbetalningar
Vikarie, Sandra Andersson Bodin
Tel. 0555-420 28
E-post: Sandra.A-Bodin@grums.se

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-11


Grums Hyresbostäder AB • Åsgatan 7 • 664 80 Grums • Tel. 0555-420 27 • grumshyresbostader@grums.se